Skip To Main Content

At Seneca High School, we believe in celebrating the successes of our graduates and raising our distinguished alumni as examples for our current students to admire.

While our Distinguished Alumni Wall is strong, we haven't updated it since 2016. And a lot has changed since then. It is with that in mind that we are reopening nominations for the Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame at Seneca High School as of November, 2023.  

Contact Assistant Principal David Dennis at or (864)718-5509 with questions.

Name Title Year
Harry R. Hamilton Principal, Seneca High School, 1966-1994 1951
Carolyn Crooks King Machine Technician 1955
Angela Blackston Hamilton Professional Educator Social Studies 1956
Harry Stancil NAPA Auto Parts Manager 1964
Brenda Peebles Orr Postmaster Newry SC 1965
Phil Kelley Worship Leader / Utica Baptist Church 1970
Joel Ward NAPA Auto Parts Manager 1973
John Foster Seneca Bobcat Battalion 1974
Carlton King Teacher 1976
Al Langston Professional Educator 1976
Cobb Oxford Journalism / College Athletic Administration 1977
Randall "Dean" Wright Retired Marine / Clergy 1980
Cindy Trimmier - Lee Educational Counselor 1981
James "Ozzie" Wright Assistant Principal 1982
CPL Charles Mulwee Deputy Oconee County Sherrffs Office 1982
Steven J. Riggs Vice President Fortune 100 Company 1982
Sherri Nix White Financial Advisor 1983
Pamela Edgar-Crain Seneca High School - Director of Careers and Assessment 1983
Felicia Hamilton Leroy Seneca High School Principal 1985
Tim Blassingame Operations Manager, US DIstrict Court Office of the Clerk 1986
Greg Bearden Director of Guidance 1987
Natalie Keller Professional Educator 1987
Letitia Hamilton Verdin Circuit Court Judge 1988
Al D. Leroy SDOC Director of HR Services 1989
Blythe Hamilton State Department Analyst 1990
Dr. Scott Brown Ortopedic Surgeon 1991
Jason Collins Professional Opera Singer 1991
Dr. Teddy Martin Dentist 1991
Tabitha Douglas Warren Professional Actress / Model and Entrepreneur 1991
Eric Cope Financial Advisor Investments 1992
Joel Hendricks Lead Pastor 1993
Catherine R. Jones Chief Legal Officer, Virgin Mobil 1993
Dr. John McRoberts, DMD Dentist 1993
Bradley Martin Pastor / District Administrator 1993
Jeff Bright DJ / Clemson Broadcast Engineer 1994
Mary Douglas Ussery Professional Speaker Mentor and Coach 1994
Andy Bay Teacher / Coach 1994
Marsha B. White Elementary Teacher 1994
Samantha Bradley Medical INformation Completion Tech 1995
GYSGT Robert Keith Keller US Marine Corp 1995
Nikki Blassingame West Associate Head Coach NCSU Women's Basketball 1995
Amie Kaye D. White PT, DPT, OCS Director, Clemson Sports Medicine 1995
Gina Barton Yates Specialty Certified Pharmacy Technician 1995
Danielle Ivey Professional Educator 1995
Sandra Hendricks Professional Educator / Pastor 1995
Doug Jones Sr. Project Manager NGI/FBI 1996
Genia Webb Manager, Talent Development Discover Education 1996
Genia Webb, Ed. S Instructional Coach, Greenville Early College 1996
Hank Bridges Manager, Logistics - North America 1997
Brad Henderson Learning Specialist Clemson University Athletic Academic Services 1997
Ashley Jaillette Director of Client Development McAngus Goudelock 1998
Dr. Amber (Gist) Laney Emergency Room Physician 1998
William (Billy) Parker Army Staff Sergeant / Recipient of Two Purple Hearts 1998
Melissa West Author 1998
Christi Williams Roberts Professional Educator 1998
Katie Wilson Couchillion Cru Senior Staff Field Ministry 2000
Andy Campbell Manager, CFA of Seneca 2001
SSG Velvet J. Dotson US Army Supply Specialist 2001
Lisi Cutler Campbell Admissions Counselor, Clemson University 2002
Rashad Crooks Deputy Sheriff 2002
Kristi Cutler, MME, NBCT Music Teacher 2003
Lindsay Holliday Long MBA, BSN, RN, CPAN 2003
Kelly McCracken McDowell Client Solutions Manager 2003
Kyle Cutler Admissions Counselor, Clemson University 2006
Brooke Burton Davis Professional Educator Athletic Coach 2006
Curtis D. White II PHD Graduate Student Material Science 2007
Christina Cleveland Multimedia Journalist / Writer 2008
Emily C. Holleman Professional Educator 2008
Mary Douglas Jankowy Elementary School Teacher 2008
John T. Doud Mechanical Engineer 2009
Sydney Tran Educator 2009
Claire Yuda Welch Entrepreneur 2009
Dr. Heather Wright, DMD Dentist 2009
Christipher Beitz Account Manager 2010
Sam Burchfield Professional Singer / Songwriter 2010
Erin Garland Coordinator of Student Organizations and Service Learning 2010
Jake Edgar Special Education Teacher 2010
Tori Schiazza Registered Nurse Bon Secours St. Francis 2010
Carson LeCroy Professional Educator 2010
Kyle Edwards Graduation Coach 2012
Joshua E. Latimer SC State Trooper 2012
Jordan Turner Office Assistant 2016